Rope-tying (A response) 

Her first time reminded me of mine, fumbling with the knots

She’s a gentle girl ready to please her dom

I didn’t want to scare her. 

Having a Dom can be challenging, I know this. 

Doms do a lot of the hard work, 

Some you have to tiptoe around and be careful not to set them off, 

On a bad day why not give them a surprise… 

Their sub already bound on the bed.

Thats exactly what they need. 

I showed her how to tie the knots, she seemed nervous… 

I’ve done these ties a thousand times. 

My Master likes them. 

I hope her Dom likes them too. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

